Sunday, 1 July 2018

India-A vs England-A Today Final Match Dream11 team

Khelo Dimag se

Mayank Agarwal
Prithvi Shaw
Shubman Gill
Shreyas Iyer(C)
Hanuma Vihari
Rishabh Pant
Vijay shankar
Axar Patel
Shardul Thakur
Prasidh Krishna
Khaleel Ahmed


Tom Cadmore
Nick Gubbins
Sam Hain
Liam Livingstone
Ben Foakes
S Mullaney(C)
Liam Dawson
Matt Fisher
Reece Topley
Ed Barnard
Tom Helm

Match Details

* This is final match in this Tri-Series.

India-A Updates

* K Pandya & D Chahar have been included in the India T20 Squad against England and will not play this match.

* M Agarwal was rested in last match but he is expected to return in this match & open the innings with P Shaw.

* S Gill is also expected to play this match and strengthen the middle order with S Iyer.

* H Vihari is the second highest run scorer for India-A in this tournament.

* In the absence of K Pandya , V Shankar might get chance to play this match.

* I Kishan might not play this match as India-A might consider R Pant ahead of him.

* S Thakur will lead the bowling attack with Prasidh Krishna & K Ahmed.

England-A Updates

* R Topley & L Dawson joined the England-A squad after Royal London Final.

* S Hain is the highest run scorer in this series & L Dawson is the leading wicket taker for the team.

* R Topley replaced M Parkinson in the last match and was able to take 4 wickets, he is certain to be in Playing XI.

* Any one of E Barnard or M Parkinson might play this match.

Head to Head

England-A: 3 Wins

India-A: 1 Win

Tied: 1

Fantasy Tips
Safe Captain Choices:

M Agarwal
P Shaw
S Gill
S Hain
T Kohler-Cadmore
N Gubbins

Risky Captain Choices:

S Iyer
R Pant
L Livingstone
L Dawson
S Mullaney

Pitch Report
Match to be played atKennington Oval, London.

Pitch is expected to be neutral but it might help bowlers as the match progresses.

Injured / Unavailable
No injury concerns for both the teams.

England-A Squad

Steven Mullaney(c), Nick Gubbins, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Sam Hain, Liam Livingstone, Ben Foakes (wk), Liam Dawson, Matthew Parkinson, Matthew Fisher, Reece Topley, Tom Helm, Ed Barnard.

India-A Squad

Shreyas Iyer (c), Mayank Agarwal, Vijay Shankar, G H Vihari, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Prasidh Krishna, Rishabh Pant (wk), K Khaleel Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Prithvi Shaw, Ishan Kishan