Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Ireland vs India Today match Dream11 News and team

Khelo Dimag Se


Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Virat Kohli(C)
Suresh Raina
Lokesh Rahul
MS Dhoni
Hardik Pandya
Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Jasprit Bumrah


Paul Stirling
J Shannon/W Poterfield
Andy Balbirnie
Simi Singh
Gary Wilson(C)
K Obrien
Stuart Thompson
Stuart poynter
George Dockrell
Boyd Rankin
P Chase/L Little

Match Details

* This is the first T20I match and it’ll be a little difficult to predict perfect playing XI.

* Both teams have announced squad for the match.

* Pick players from our safe list to be safe.

Safe Players list:

Ireland:P Stirling, S Singh, G Wilson, K o’Brien, S Thompson, G Dockrell.

India: S Dhawan, R Sharma, V Kohli, M Dhoni, H Pandya, Y Chahal.

Ireland Updates:

* J Shannon is expected to open the innings with P Stirling.

* A Balbirnie performed well in the previous matches, he might be given chance ahead of W Porterfield in this match.

* G Wilson and K O’Brien will be the key middle order players for the team.

* S Singh, S Thompson and Dockrell are most likely to be leading the bowling attack.

* If both A Balbirnie and W Porterfield are included in the team, J Shannon might have to be rested. Risky

* Anyone of P Chase or L Little is expected to feature in the team. Risky

India Updates:

* As usual, S Dhawan and R Sharma are expected to open the innings.

* Kohli, S Raina, M Dhoni and H Pandya are most likely to fill in for the middle order spots.

* Anyone of M Pandey, KL Rahul and D Karthik might join the middle order line-up.

* Y Chahal and K Yadav are expected to lead the spin attack.

* Any one of B Kumar or U Yadav might join with J Bumrah for the pace attack.

* S Kaul and W Sundar are most likely to sit out. Risky

Head to Head in the previous match:

Ireland: 0 Wins
India: 1 win

Pitch Report
Match to be played at The Village, Malahide, Dublin

Pitch is expected to be neutral with assistance to batsmen and bowlers.

Injured / Unavailable
No injury concerns

New Update Team

Safe 11 

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. Shikhar Dhawan (C)
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Rohit Sharma (VC)
  5. Gary Wilson
  6. Andy Balbirnie
  7. Simi Singh
  8. K Obrien
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kuma
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal
  11. Jasprit Bumrah

Risky Team Grand League 👇

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. Virat Kohli (C)
  3. Rohit Sharma
  4. Gary Wilson
  5. Lokesh Rahul
  6. Paul Stirling
  7. Simi Singh
  8. K Obrien
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Jasprit Bumrah (VC)
  11. Kuldeep Yadav