Friday, 29 June 2018

India vs Ireland Today match Dream11 Grand League Team

Khelo Dimag Se

  1. Paul Stirling
  2. James Shannon
  3. Andy Balbirnie
  4. Simi Singh
  5. Gary Wilson(C)
  6. K Obrien
  7. Stuart Thompson
  8. Stuart poynter
  9. George Dockrell
  10. Peter Chase
  11. Boyd Rankin

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Virat Kohli(C)
  5. Lokesh Rahul
  6. MS Dhoni
  7. Hardik Pandya
  8. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  9. Kuldeep Yadav
  10. Jasprit Bumrah
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal

Match Details

* This is the Final T20I match of this series.

* India won the 1st T20 and leading the series 1-0.

Ireland Updates:

* P Stirling and J Shannon opened the innings in the last match.

* J Shannon was impressive with the bat and scored half century.

* Middle order collapsed quickly in the previous match but A Balbirnie, G Wilson and K O’Brien are capable of scoring.

* S Singh did not perform well, but he can produce an all-round performance.

* Among the bowlers, P Chase was impressive with 4 wickets and K O’Brien with 1 wicket.

* There’s a slight chance that W Poterfield might feature in the playing XI to strengthen the batting line up. Risky

India Updates:

* R Sharma and S Dhawan gave a fantastic 160 run opening partnership.

* They shuffled the batting order and V Kohli came down the order to give chance to other middle order players.

* S Raina, Dhoni and H Pandya failed to score in the last match.

* Spinners Y Chahal with 3 wickets and K Yadav with 4 wickets dominated the bowling attack.

* B Kumar bowled well but was not lucky enough to grab a wicket while J Bumrah picked up 2 wickets.

* Any one or two of KL Rahul, D Karthik, W Sundar and S Kaul might come into the playing XI. Risky

Head to Head in the previous match:

Ireland: 0 Wins
India: 2 Wins

Fantasy Tips
Safe Captain Choices:

S Dhawan
R Sharma
V Kohli
J Shannon

Risky Captain Choices:

S Raina
H Pandya
Y Chahal
K Yadav
S Singh
G Wilson
P Stirling
K Brien

Pitch Report
Match to be played at The Village, Malahide, Dublin

Pitch is expected to be neutral with assistance to batsmen and bowlers.

Injured / Unavailable

J Little is injured.


No injury concerns.

Ireland Squad

Gary Wilson(C), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, William Porterfield, Stuart Poynter(Wk), Boyd Rankin, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson

India Squad

Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (Wk), Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav

Today Team
Safe Team 

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. Shikhar Dhawan (VC)
  3. James Shannon
  4. Rohit Sharma
  5. Andy Balbirnie
  6. Virat Kohli (C)
  7. Simi Singh
  8. Paul Stirling
  9. Jasprit Bumrah
  10. Kuldeep Yadav
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal

Risky Team Grand League 👇

  1. MS Dhoni (VC)
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Gary Wilson
  5. Suresh Raina (C)
  6. Hardik Pandya
  7. K Obrien
  8. George Dockrell
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Peter Chase
  11. Kuldeep Yadav