Saturday, 9 June 2018

India-woman's vs Bangladesh woman's Asia Cup Dream11 team Grand League

India-woman's vs Bangladesh woman's Asia Cup Grand League Team.



  • Sharmin Sultana
  • Ayasha Rahman
  • Fargana Hoque
  • Sanjida Islam
  • Fahima Khatun
  • Rumana Ahmed
  • Jahanara Alam
  • Nigar Sultana
  • Salma Khatun(C)
  • Khadija Tul Kubra
  • Nahida Akter


  • Mithali Raj
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Harmanpreet Kaur(C)
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Veda Krishnamurthy
  • Anuja Patil
  • Taniya Bhatia
  • Shikha Pandey
  • Jhulan Goswami
  • E Bisht
  • Poonam Yadav



* This is the final of Women’s Asia Cup.

* India lost to Bangladesh in the Group stage.

* Both teams won 4 matches and lost 1 match in the Group Stage.

* Bangladesh is playing their 1st Asia Cup final.

India Updates:

* India played with the same playing XI in their last match against Pakistan.

* Mona Meshram, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jemimah Rodrigues, Pooja Vastrakar didn't feature in the playing XI.

* Any one or two of Pooja Vastrakar, Jemimah Rodrigues might get a chance to play in place of Veda Krishnamurthy or Jhulan Goswami.

* The below are the players who have featured in playing XI in all the matches India played.

Mandhana, H Kaur, A Patil, T Bhatia, Deepthi Sharma, Poonam Yadav

* Spinners have taken maximum wickets in the matches played, so it’s safe to take spinners in fantasy teams.

* E Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Deepti Sharma and Anuja Patil were consistent wicket takers.

Bangladesh Women Updates

* They played with the same playing XI in last 4 matches and they are expected to continue the winning combination.

* In wicket keeper section select Shamima Sultana as she opens the innings for Bangladesh.

* It is difficult to predict the batting order as they shuffled their batting order in their last 4 matches.

* Sharmin Sultana, Lily Rani, Jannatul Ferdus didn't get a chance in the playing XI in last three matches.

* Salma Khatun, Nahida Akter, Jahanara Alam, Rumana Ahmed bowled very economically in their last match against Malaysia.

* Nigar Sultana, Shamima Sultana, Ayasha Rahman, Rumana Ahmed, Fargana Hoque can score some useful runs.

Head to Head:

India: 4 Wins

Bangladesh: 1 Win

India Squad

Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil, Veda Krishnamurthy, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Jhulan Goswami, Pooja Vastrakar, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Ekta Bisht, Mona Meshram.

Bangladesh women Squad

Salma Khatun (c), Rumana Ahmed, Nigar Sultana, Fargana Hoque, Khadaija Tul Kubra, Fahima Khatun, Ayesha Rahman, Jannatul Ferdous Sumona, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh, Lily Rani Biswas, Sanjida Islam, Sharmin Sultana, Jahanara Alam, Shamima Sultana (wk)

Safe Captain choices

Mithali Raj
S Mandana
H Kaur
E Bisht
R Ahmed
Shamima Sultana

Risky Captain choices

D Sharma
A Patil
F Khatun
F Hoque

Pitch Report

Match to be played at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Pitch is expected to be neutral with some support for both batters and bowlers.

Injured / Unavailable

No injury concern for both teams.

 Team and Screenshot

Grand League Risky Team