Monday, 4 June 2018

Dream11 Best players Afghanistan vs Bangladesh ( AFGH vs BAN ) T20 series 2nd Match Team Updated & Tips

Match Details


* This is 2nd match of the 3 match T20I series.
* Afghanistan won the first match of the series.

Afghanistan Updates

* Openers Mohammad Shahzad and Usman Shani gave a good start with a partnership of 62.
* Their bowlers gave the best performance, both Shapoor Zadran and Rashid Khan took 3 wickets each.
* There is a slight chance that any one of Darwish Rasooli or Sharafuddin Ashraf might come into playing XI.( Risky)
* Rest of the team is expected to be same as the last match.

Bangladesh Updates

* Top order batsmen – Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das and M Rahmin failed to perform in the last match. They can score big anytime.
* Abul Hasan, Rubel Hossain & Abu Jayed grabbed wickets at regular intervals but were expensive in their spells.
* There is slight chance that any one of S Sarkar, M Hasan & Abu Hider coming into playing XI. (Risky choice)
* They might consider shuffling batting order.

Head to Head:
Afghanistan: 1 Win
Bangladesh: 1 Win

Afghanistan Squad

Asghar Stanikzai (C), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Najeebullah Tarakai, Usman Ghani, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Darwish Rasooli, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Karim Jannat, Rashid Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Shapoor Zadran, Aftab Alam.

Bangladesh Squad

Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(wk), Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Ariful Haque, Mehidy Miraz, Nazmul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Abul Hasan.

Safe Captain choices ( C & vc )

  • M Shahzad
  • Rashid Khan
  • M Nabi
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • M Rahim
  • Shakib al Hasan

Risky Captain choices (C & vc )

  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Mahmudullah
  • L Das
  • Shapoor Zadran

Pitch Report

Match to be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
Pitch is expected to be neutral with assistance to both batsmen and bowlers.
Injured / Unavailable


No Injury concerns.


Mustafizur Rahman is injured and ruled out of the T20 series.


AFGH :- 

  1. Mohammad Shahzad
  2. Usman Ghani
  3. Asghar Stanikzai(C)
  4. Najibullah Zadran
  5. Mohammad Nabi
  6. Samiullah Shenwari
  7. Shafiqullah Shafiq
  8. Rashid Khan
  9. Karim Janat
  10. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  11. Shapoor Zadran

BAN :-

  1. Tamim Iqbal
  2. Liton Das
  3. Shakib Al Hasan(C)
  4. Mushfiqur Rahim
  5. Mahmudullah
  6. Sabbir Rahman
  7. Mosaddek Hossain
  8. Abul Hasan
  9. Mehdi Hasan / N Islam
  10. Rubel Hossain
  11. Abu Jayed

Only Grand League Team

Note : Any Time More Update Team & Screenshots