Thursday, 7 June 2018

AFGH vs BAN 3rd T20 Match dream11 Team & players News ( Afghanistan vs Bangladesh T20 )

Match Details


* This is the Final match of the 3 match T20I series.

* Afghanistan won both the matches and have already won the series leading by 2-0.

* This is a RISKY match. Both teams might look to give chances to players who didn't get a chance to play so far.



Any two or three out of the below players might come into playing XI.

Najeeb Tarakai, G Naib, Aftab Alam, H Zazai, D Rasooli


Both A Haque & Mehidy Hasan might come into playing XI.

Afghanistan Updates

* Openers Mohammad Shahzad and Usman Ghani have given a decent start to their innings in previous 2 matches.

* Samiullah Shenwari performed well with bat in both the matches by scoring 35+ runs.

* Rashid Khan is the highest wicket taker in this series with 7 wickets and with an average economy of 3.5 runs.

* Mohammad Nabi and Shapoor Zadran have grabbed wickets at regular intervals and have been the support to the bowling department.

Bangladesh Updates

* Abul Hasan and Abu Jayed were replaced by Soumya Sarkar and Abu Hider in the last match.

* Tamim Iqbal and Liton Das haven’t been able to find the rhythm to build a good opening partnership.

* Middle order batsmen - M Rahim, S Sarkar & Mahmudullah have been struggling to adapt to the Afghanistan bowlers.

* Bowlers have been expensive in both the matches.

Head to Head:

Afghanistan: 2 Wins
Bangladesh: 1 Win

Afghanistan Squad

Asghar Stanikzai (C), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Najeebullah Tarakai, Usman Ghani, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Darwish Rasooli, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Karim Jannat, Rashid Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Shapoor Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hazratullah Zazai.

Bangladesh Squad

Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(wk), Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Ariful Haque, Mehidy Miraz, Nazmul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Abul Hasan.

Safe Captain choices

M Shahzad
Rashid Khan
M Nabi
Tamim Iqbal
M Rahim
Shakib al Hasan

Risky Captain choices

S Sarkar
S Shenwari
L Das
Shapoor Zadran

Pitch Report

Match to be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun

Pitch is expected to be neutral with assistance to both batsmen and bowlers.

Injured / Unavailable


No Injury concerns.


Mustafizur Rahman is injured and ruled out of the T20 series.


  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Usman Ghani
  • Samiullah Shenwari
  • Asghar Stanikzai(C)
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Shafiqullah Shafiq
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Rashid Khan
  • Karim Janat
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Shapoor Zadran


  • Liton Das
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Mahmudullah
  • Shakib Al Hasan(C)
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Abu Hider Rony
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Rubel Hossain

Note : Any Time Team Update & Screen shot